Forex forum Forexforum.net Forex news Forex forum
Forex tutorial Forex brokers Contact us
 
TOP OF THE FORUM  

Go Back   Forex Forum > Other > Chat - General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-01-2006, 08:03 PM
anonymous
 
Posts: n/a
Default anybody heard about GIA Global Limited before?

Is there anyone who knows about this forex company?
it is based in UK. I just want to know is this company reliable...
Thanks a lot!
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-02-2006, 03:01 AM
Admin Admin is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 60
Default Re: anybody heard about GIA Global Limited before?

Please send us the website address.
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-07-2006, 08:09 PM
anonymous
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: anybody heard about GIA Global Limited before?

the website address is www.giagl.co.uk
please tell me your opinion after surfing the website...thank you
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2006, 02:08 AM
orical67
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: anybody heard about GIA Global Limited before?

why the website no copyright at the bottom? Is that the GIA Global Limited reliable? If it is, then why it don have the latest news about forex, i feel the website is not created by the company and the standard of web design like secondary school student work.
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:38 PM.






forex software - forex - forum forex- annuaire forex - forex
Forex news - Forex calendar - Forex forum - Forex tutorial - Forex glossary - Forex brokers - Forex books - Forex links