Forex forum Forexforum.net Forex news Forex forum
Forex tutorial Forex brokers Contact us
 
TOP OF THE FORUM  

Go Back   Forex Forum > Other > Chat - General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-01-2003, 05:09 AM
bigfigure
 
Posts: n/a
Default Beware!

Hi there! Beware of this company: RoyalForex.com. They are cheats. 6 months ago, i deposited $2,500 with them and 2 weeks later, i closed my account. Till today, despite numerous attempts, they refused to send me back my funds. I have done whatever I could including reporting them to the relevant authorities but have yet to receive any news whatsoever. Unfortunately, they are still operating. They are @RoyalForex.com.
I believe I may not be the only victim.

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-31-2003, 05:01 AM
CCMFX
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Beware!

Open account at a real firm link here

http://www.clearviewcap-fx.com/index.php?id=22
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-28-2003, 01:09 AM
usd001
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Beware!

This is also a good place to try:

http://www.forexsupport.net/sib1018/
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-01-2004, 03:07 AM
shame
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Beware!

Glad I am not the only fool that gave them free $
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:32 AM.






forex software - forex - forum forex- annuaire forex - forex
Forex news - Forex calendar - Forex forum - Forex tutorial - Forex glossary - Forex brokers - Forex books - Forex links