Forex forum Forex news Forex forum
Forex tutorial Forex brokers Contact us
  Thursday th 14th

Council of Ministers

The legislative body of the European Economic Community in charge of making the major policy decisions. It is composed of ministers from all the 12 member nations. The presidency rotates every six months by all the 12 members, in alphabetical order. The meetings take place in Brussels or in the capital of the nation holding the presidency.

Search by letter :


Forex news - Forex calendar - Forex forum - Forex tutorial - Forex glossary - Forex brokers - Forex books - Forex links